Nominate an organization or individual

Complete the information required and a few words on why this individual or organization is being nominated. See the list of categories here. 

How to Enter

Once nominated, organizations and individuals will create and submit a package by the posted deadlines.
View How to Enter


There are a total of 12 awards in 3 categories, each with specific importance to building the Sarnia Lambton we love: Recognition, Technical, and "Of-the-Year" award categories.
View Categories

Judging Process

Judging will begin August 1, 2023. Learn more about the process.
View Judging Process
Powered by Awardify